• Escape..to health!

    View
  • Beat wrinkles.. the bottom line!

    View
  • Life after the gut healing and cleansing diet!

    View
  • The double - duty detox and healing diet plan

    View
  • Is your brain ageing before you?!

    View

Repair your telomeres, to repair wrinkles!

Telomeres are a region of DNA that acts as a biological marker for ageing than their sedentary peers. That's not all, Telomeres are the protective caps at the ends of chromosomes. In recent years, the tiny telomere has emerged as a powerful biomarker of ageing. They get shorter as you ...
Read More

Try this tea to give up smoking

A famous Russian dr. Antonina Scepina, advises her patients to give up #smoking and #Shisha with this effective yet #simple #tea recipe. Preparation: 🍀Take a pinch of dried #plantain leaves, put them in a glass jar and pour a pint of boiling water over them. 🍀Cover the jar with a ...
Read More

Abdomen toning not only for beauty

The emphasis lately primarily focus on the outside beauty of the abdomen and forgotten the importance of each different muscle and what they do. It's important to have an understanding about the function of your abs, including where they are and what they do and how they can be exercised ...
Read More

Turning the table on cancer with nutritional treatment

The most important step is the beginning: Fast DETOX: To give your body a quick cleanse from toxins and help nutrient obssorbtion and immunity. WHAT YOU NEED: Pitted dry plum, Extra Virgin olive oil organic clod pressed, carrots, green chilli, turmeric powder, herbal tea (green tea or dandelion) or ...
Read More

How do we learn during sleep

Research from a team in Paris has found that new auditory memories can be formed while we sleep, as long as they are delivered during the right sleep phase. The idea we can form new memories while we slumber has been a topic of great debate among scientists in recent ...
Read More

Natural home made SPF sunscreens – do they really work?

Getting in the sun these days takes more effort than avoiding it because of our lifestyle and working hours. We should all have our daily exposure to sun without pushing the safety limit. It is a clear fact that the sun provides us with so many health benefits, one of ...
Read More

Unhealthy stories behind healthy food

People sometimes get exited about eating what's considered as a healthy food but the reality beneath the surface is a completely different story. Here is a small list of many health foods you shouldn't eat: Fruit juice: Fruit juice is dangerous due to the fructose content and the loss of ...
Read More

How To Be An Exceptional Ager!

We know that eternal youth isn’t possible and nothing will permanently stop all wrinkles from forming, but an ounce of prevention is worth a pound of cure when it comes to anti-ageing and your skin. A new Olay study in coordination with personal genetics company 23andMe indicates that could be ...
Read More

Natural supplements and remedies to reverse grey hair

It is possible to keep gray hair at bay for a very later age, simply, by watching what we eat and keeping a healthy food dairy after knowing the real reasons behind having gray in the first place.
  • Barley and wheat grass are a great ...
    Read More

نعم يصلح العطار ما أفسد الدهر.. طبيعياٰ!

يبشر القرن الحادي والعشرين بحقبة جديدة من العلوم الغذائية، ويبرهن على قوة مذهلة لتأثير التغذية لصالح الصحة والشباب. في ضوء ذلك، فإن البحث عن نافورة الشباب لم يعد خرافة بعد اليوم. فقد اشارت النتائج العلمية الآن إلى أن التغذية قد تكون قادرة على إرجاع ساعة الجسم البايلوجية الى الوراء. ليس ...
قراءة المزيد

جرب هذا الشاي للاقلاع عن التدخين

لا أعذار بعد اليوم عن صعوبة ادمان السجائر والشيشة. فهي عدا كونها عادات غير حضارية ومرضية هي ضاهرة أصبحت سمة للتخلف والجهل والمرض والترهل. وهي لغة العاجزين والمستسلمين ( وكأني اتحدث عن أمتي💔) استيقضي أمة العرب وكافحي التدخين على الأقل (وذلك اضعف الإيمان).. اجعلوا من #العام الجديد أول خطوة تجاه ...
قراءة المزيد

نصائح عامة لمصابي السرطان

لا توجد خلطة سحرية واحدة فقط تقضي على السرطان من الجذور ولكن هو اسلوب الحياة بشكل عام وتغيير عادات الطعام اليومية جذريا. يمكن مراجعة موضوع برنامج التغذية المتكامل للتشافي للاطلاع على جذور اي مشكلة صحية يتعرض لها الانسان ومنها السرطان: https://sehaarabia.com/the-complete-healing-plan-diet أدناه أهم الخطوات التي يجب ان يتبعها مريض السرطان ...
قراءة المزيد

كيف نتعلم خلال النوم

وجد فريق أبحاث فرنسي في دراسة نشرت في "نيتشر كوميونيكيشن"Nature Communications بانه يمكن تشكيل ذكريات سمعية جديدة خلال النوم لطالما يتم سمعها خلال مرحلة نوم محددة. وقد شغلت فكرة التعلم خلال النوم حيزا كبيرا في نقاشات العلماء في السنوات الاخيرة. ولكن هذه الدراسة حسمت النزاع واثبتت فعلا بانه بإمكان العقل ...
قراءة المزيد

شد عضلات البطن ليس جمالي فقط

يقوم التركيز مؤخرا على أهمية جمالية عضلات البطن المشدودة كمظهر خارجي ونسيان التركيز على أهمية كل عضلة من هذه العضلات ووظيفة كل واحدة منها. مهم جدا أن نفهم طريقة عمل كل عضلة من عضلات البطن وموقع كل واحدة منها وطريقة تمرينها بفعالية وتجنب الإصابات. هذه نظرة مختصرة عن عمل كل ...
قراءة المزيد

واقيات الشمس الطبيعية هل هي فعالة حقا؟

بات التعرض لاشعة الشمس هذه الأيام عملية تتطلب مجهودا ومحاولات اكثر من محاولات تجنبها وذلك بسبب طرق العيش الحديثة. ولكن في الحقيقة يجب علينا جميعا التعرض الى الشمس بشكل يومي حتى ولو لفترات قصيرة. فلا يستطيع احد ان ينكر بعد دور أشعة الشمس الفعّال على الصحة بشكل عام وخاصة دورها ...
قراءة المزيد

احذروا هذه الأطعمة الصحية

يتحمس الناس لتناول بعض الأغذية التي من المفترض ان تكون صحية ولكن الحقيقة شيئا أخر مختلف تماما. هذه قائمة صغيرة من قائمة طويلة للاطعمة الصحية التي يجب ان لا تتناولها ابدا: عصير الفواكه: عصير الفواكه من الأغذية الخطرة نتيجة ارتفاع سكر الفركتوز وانعدام الألياف فيه. وجدت احدى الدراسات بان معدل ...
قراءة المزيد

كيف تبطيء زحف جينات الشيخوخة وتنشط جينات الشباب؟

هناك إعداد لا تحصى من النصائح والمستحضرات التي تحافظ على شباب البشرة. بدأً من استعمال الكريم المرطب، الى الكريم الواقي، الى شرب كميات كبيرة من الماء وغيرها أطنان جميعها تدعوا الى الحفاظ على بشرة خالية من التجاعيد او على الأقل تأجيلها الى اجل مسمى. نعلم جميعا بان الشباب الدائم حلم ...
قراءة المزيد

مكملات طبيعية ووصفات لعلاج الشيب النهائي

قبل البدء بالمكملات علينا الالتفات الى اسباب ظهور الشيب وخاصة بعمر مبكر، ايضا فان استعمال الوصفات الخارجية وحده لايكفي دون معالجة الاسباب من الداخل وعن طريق تناول المكملات المناسبة واسلوب الحياة الصحي. مكملات طبيعية لعلاج الشيب ▪️عشبة Fo-Ti والتي بالحقيقة تعني باللغة الصينية " السيد هيي صاحب الشعر الأسود". فقد ...
قراءة المزيد
Loading...